{1 - 24} GreyGrey
{25 - 49} GreenGreen
{50 - 499} BlueBlue
{500 - 4999} OrangeOrange
{5000 - 24999} RedRed
{25000+} BlackBlack

Please confirm that you would like to report this for an admin to review.


Are NF Cure Capsules Made From Gelatin?

Most of the capsules nowadays are made using gelatin so I want to know that whether NF Cure capsules are suitable for vegetarian diet or not.

Share



Confirm that you would like to Remove Email Alerts for your question. You cant undo this and you will not be able to re-subscribe.


Tags

1 Answer

Dear customer,

Thanks for showing interest in our herbal products. Most of the capsules today are made using gelatin only. Hence, NF Cure capsules are also made using gelatin. If you do not want to consume gelatin based capsules then you can just open the shell of the capsule and consume the powder of that capsule as powder is the main part of the capsule.

Confirm that you would like to select this answer as the "Best Answer" to your question. This will bring this answer to to top and be highlighted as "Best Answer". You can always change this if a better answer is given.


You must be Logged In to Answer this Question

Already a Member, Log In
Not a member yet? Sign Up